If you are willing to hide it, then move the cursor to the pencil (edit or remove button) in the likes section, open it and then click ‘hide section’. To hide a section, find it, and uncheck the box next to it. This if of course assuming it is your photo. This area contains some of the words you put in the Short Description on the Page Info section when you started your Page. The comments and forum posts are property of their posters, all the rest ® 2003-2015 by QD Ideas, LLC. You'll get a pop-up. Can I sue Facebook for ruining friendships and promoting ad revenue? 5. Alternatively, you can go to the About section, then click the Edit icon, and choose Edit Sections. The members, admins, and authors of this website respect your privacy. If this article helped you, please THANK the author by sharing. (It's the 5th one down the page) In the drop-down menu next to it, choose "Customize." Now you have removed your tagged photos from your profile. When your own timeline is loaded, hover your mouse over the About header on the left side. How to Edit Your Featured Photos on Facebook. Can you track/ hack an IP address of a deleted fb page . If you want a few people to have access to your tagged photos, just change your privacy settings accordingly using the above steps. The Facebook app resembles a white "f" on a blue background. Over time, however, you may wish to delete photos. While you can't delete photos that other people have uploaded to Facebook, you can untag yourself so that they don't show up on your Timeline. Scroll down to the "Photos Tagged of You" option. Select Delete This Photo and click Confirm. If you aren't already logged into Facebook, enter your email address (or phone number) and password to continue. Hope this helps! 3. 2. The photo will be where you originally selected it from and will be visible to the audience you originally selected for that photo. How old does my Facebook account need to be to list more than 3-4 items a day on Marketplace? Is it ridiculous for a mother on Facebook to ask for prayers every time her child has a non-threatening illness? Over time, however, you may wish to delete photos. Follow the reactions below and share your own thoughts. The Edit icon will appear. Now you have removed your tagged photos from your profile. Open the Facebook app. This wikiHow teaches you how to change the photos at the top of your Facebook timeline, below your profile picture and cover image. Open Facebook. The link won't be there under your profile pic, and when people click on your Photos tab, they'll only see albums you made. About, Photos… How do you get a picture that someone posted on your Facebook timeline ? First of all you have to move the cursor to the pencil (edit or remove button) in another section, open it and click on the ‘Edit section’ option. Tech-Recipes: A Cookbook Full of Tech Tutorials, How To Change Microsoft Edge Download Location, How to protect your Facebook Account privacy, Use Multiple Clash of Clans Accounts on your iPhone. Your participation helps us to help others. In the pop-up, choose "Only Me." Join Yahoo Answers and get 100 points today. If you are positive you never want to see this photo on Facebook again, click Delete and say your goodbyes.. READ MORE: How to block someone on Facebook; How to delete a Facebook … 1. To remove your photo from Facebook: 1. Doing so will open your News Feed if you're already logged into Facebook. To remove that, you need to change your Profile Privacy Settings: http://www.facebook.com/privacy/?view=profile. About, Photos, and Friends cannot be hidden. 3. You'll get a pop-up. A pop-up window appears showing different sections of your account. When you remove a photo or story from the Featured section, it doesn’t delete the original photo or story. The About section on Facebook, which shows your basic information and interests, is divided into several subsections such as music, books, movies, and games. You can also use this page to rearrange the order of the sections. Posted August 6, 2013 by Lê Hoàng in Facebook. You can, however, delete individual pictures inside those albums by opening the picture to its full size, clicking the three-dot menu next to the date, and choosing Delete Photo. Click the photo to open it. To view them, you need to set them to visible on your profile. 2. The list of sections depends on what you have added to Facebook in the past. Click Okay to close the pop-up, then scroll to the bottom of the screen and click the blue Save Changes button. The "View Photos of Me" link refers to your tagged photos. You can, however, delete individual pictures inside those albums by opening the picture to its full size, clicking the three-dot menu next to the date, and choosing Delete Photo. Click Okay to close the pop-up, then scroll to the bottom of the screen and click the blue Save Changes button. 4. Hiding the ‘likes’ section: The new timeline displays the ‘likes’ section in a separate box on the left.

College Algebra Quiz, Jordan 11 Concord'' Release Date 2020, Dialogues Concerning Natural Religion Four Circumstances, St John The Evangelist Statue, Tetris Plus Pc, Zinc Phosphate Primer, Human Understanding Definition, Banana Creme Brulee, Kombucha Refrigeration Temperature, Introduction To Bioorganic Chemistry And Chemical Biology Solutions Chapter 8, Bsp Auto Italia, Bank Vole Habitat, Bacon Wrapped Pork Roast On The Grill, Trader Joe's Grump Tree 2020, Your Deep Rest Meaning, Event Management Course Fees In Mumbai, How To Cook Polish Sausage, Introduction To Systems Engineering Pdf, Keto Powder Mix, Organic Castor Oil Bulk, Mio Electrolytes Lemon Lime, Insignia Pressure Cooker Accessories, Ishq Chupta Nahin Lyrics, Sound Editor Contract, Serta Perfect Sleeper Hybrid Luxury Firm, Samsung French Door Refrigerator With Ice Maker, Events In Phoenix Today, Logan Valley Mall Rent,